Testimonials

Call Us TODAY (07) 308 6102

We love to hear your thoughts......

  • 14-03-2017 - I wish that all funeral services were as good as these people. They treated our family like we were one of theirs.
    Where I personally was not involved in the arrangements, our family that were could not stop talking about how good everyone was and they made our family so comfortable throughout the sad passing of our mum and grandmother.
    Thank you again so much

 

 

  • 17-03-2017 - I'd like to acknowledge your outstanding services and thank you deeply for the amazing job that was done on our Papa. Nga Andrew. He looked and stayed looking good throughout the 4 days. And I think having a recognisable deceased love one is important during a grieving process. Thank you!! 
    Very much recommended to all ♡♡♡

 

  • 07-02-2017Re: Tuhaereroa (Dan) Little ... Gateway Funeral ...Amazing service. Thankyou Sean for your compassion and support. I am sure the entire staff are just as supportive however it was you Sean that accomodated our grief and made the entire process free of stress. Your cultural sensitivity and understanding of Maori kawa has earned Gateway Funeral Services deep respect from my whanau and extended whanau from Te Kaha. Thank you Sean to you and Gateway staff.
  • 25-09-2016

 

  • 24-09-2016 - Angela Rosson - Facebook review (5 Stars) Man if I could give these guys 10 stars,I would!!!!these guy made this experience for me so much easier,stressed free and I couldn't ask for anything better!!!!!they made me feel like nothing was a problem,and went beyond what they needed to,thank you guys so much,and Brad and Laura make a great team!!!!xxx

 

  • 13-05-2016 -  Ngarangi Gaye Hirini - Facebook review (5 stars)  Beautiful place Beautiful people would recommend this place to all in the bay of plenty area. I wish we had this place in Wellington

 

  • 14-05-2016 - Emma Matenga facebook review (5 stars) The best people to deal with in these situations . Brad you are awesome bro thank you for all your help with our koro . You made things way easier for us . And for that we thank you deeply . And sean bro thanks for putting up with our huha's on our journey back to the coast .

    Top people would highly recommend to all !

 

  • 07-03-2016 -
  • 19-01-2016 - 
     
        

 

 

 

  • Anthony 13-01-2016 Message: "Good morning, firstly thank you for all the wonderful care and respect you have shown to my father who passed on the 08 Jan 16. "